JAGANNATH BAROOAH COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER JBCSU ELECTION, 2022-23 JORHAT

01/02/2023

NOTICE JBCSU ELECTION 2022-23

The following committees have been constituted for the smooth functioning of JBCSU Election, 2022-23.

JBCSU Election Vigilance Squad

- 1. Dr. Surajit Sarma (Coordinator)
- Dr. Minakshi P. Hazarika
- 3. Dr. Pranab Baruah
- 4. Utpala Bhaskar
- 5. Akash Dipta Thakur
- 6. Pranjal Borah
- 7. Sandeep S. Regon
- 8. Dr. Champak Deka
- 9. Ujjal Bhuyan
- 10. Sorat Konwar

JBCSU Election Grievances Redress Cell

- 1. Dr. Ashok Borthakur (Chairperson)
- 2. Jyoti Kotoky
- 3. Dr.Nandini Choudhury Bora
- 4. Ritopan Borah

Aprila long ofmin

(Dr. Apurba Kumar Sharma) Returning Officer JBCSU Election, 2023